Your search results

Our Team

Toni Heiden – Managing Broker

Owner
970.260.8664
toni@heidenhomes.com

Mike Moran

Broker Associate
970.270.6162
mjmoranheiden@yahoo.com

Fred Burmeister — Referral Group Agent

970.260.5871
bop6797@bresnan.net

Cynthia Castenada

Broker Associate
970.234.7744
chica7744@yahoo.com

Mary Kruse

Broker Associate
970.210.5026
maryk@heidenhomes.com

Kathy Tomkins

Broker Associate
970.270.1906
ktomkins1@yahoo.com

Ken Heitt — Referral Group Agent

970.201.0610
kheitt@msn.com

Jason Rhein — Referral Group Agent

Broker Associate
970.270.8396
ghiafactor@yahoo.com

Jon Nash

Broker Associate
970.985.5006
jonnash34@gmail.com

Maddie Shawcroft

Broker Associate
970.640
Maddie.shawcroft@gmail.com

Kat Rhein

Broker Associate
970.270.2096
katandjason@yahoo.com

Marlene Brunet

Broker Associate
970.201.8188
gmbrunet@msn.com

Nick Walters

Broker Associate
970.216.4964
nswalters1335@gmail.com

Trisha Justice

Broker Associate
970.759.8458
trishajustice.realestate@gmail.com

Derek Brewer

Broker Associate
970.210.4738
dbrewer1119@yahoo.com
  • Latest Real Estate

    previous next
     
  • Recent 360 Panoramic Videos of Homes for Sale